Departments

Name Position E-mail
Oana-Mihaela Mocanu Director General a.i. oana.mocanu[at]ier.gov.ro
Public Relations and Protocol Department
Legal and Human Resources Unit
Elena Podar Acting Head of Unit elena.podar[at]ier.gov.ro
Ruxandra Bănulescu Legal Adviser ruxandra.banulescu[at]ier.gov.ro
Raluca Ciuc Legal Adviser raluca.ciuc[at]ier.gov.ro
Mihai Paraschiv IT Expert mihai.paraschiv[at]ier.gov.ro
Radu Serban IT Expert radu.serban[at]ier.gov.ro
Ion Ilie Driver
Economic Unit
Elisabeta Roman Head of unit elisabeta.roman[at]ier.gov.ro
Finance and Accounting Department
Costin Dobrescu Expert costin.dobrescu[at]ier.gov.ro
Mihaela Ștefan Expert mihaela.stefan[at]ier.gov.ro
Public Procurement and Logistics Department
Bogdan Stăvărache Procurement Expert bogdan.stavarache[at]ier.gov.ro
Carmen Neagu Administrator carmen.neagu[at]ier.gov.ro
European Affairs Directorate
European Studies Unit
Mihai Sebe Acting Head of Unit mihai.sebe[at]ier.gov.ro
Bogdan Mureșan Expert bogdan.muresan[at]ier.gov.ro
Eliza Vaș Expert eliza.vas[at]ier.gov.ro
Ionuț Marcu Expert ionut.marcu[at]ier.gov.ro
Training Unit
Monica Ingeaua Head of unit monica.ingeaua[at]ier.gov.ro
Gigi Mihăiță Expert gigi.mihaita[at]ier.gov.ro
Dan Draghia Expert dan.draghia[at]ier.gov.ro
Projects Department
Livia Mirescu Expert livia.mirescu[at]ier.gov.ro
Iulian Oneașcă Expert iulian.oneasca[at]ier.gov.ro
Tiberiu Nica Expert tiberiu.nica[at]ier.gov.ro
Communication Unit
Events Department
Florentina Costache Head of unit florentina.costache[at]ier.gov.ro
Liliana Comănescu Expert liliana.comanescu[at]ier.gov.ro
Documentation Centre
Georgiana Chivescu Expert georgiana.chivescu[at]ier.gov.ro
Europe Direct Information Centre Bucharest
Loredana Licuța Coordinator loredana.licuta[at]ier.gov.ro
Translation Coordination Unit
Laura Mihăilescu Head of unit laura.mihailescu[at]ier.gov.ro
Translation Unit
Mihai Constandache Head of unit mihai.constandache[at]ier.gov.ro
Raluca Brad Translator raluca.brad[at]ier.gov.ro
Ionela Haralambie Translator ionela.haralambie[at]ier.gov.ro
Mihaela Moncea Translator mihaela.moncea[at]ier.gov.ro
Revision Unit
Ana-Maria Georgescu Head of unit ana-maria.georgescu[at]ier.gov.ro
Mariana Bara Terminologist mariana.bara[at]ier.gov.ro
Costin Fălcuță Legal Reviewer costin.falcuta[at]ier.gov.ro
Daniela Ciociea Legal Reviewer daniela.ciociea[at]ier.gov.ro